Team Himmerland
Knud Erik Høegh
Knud Erik Høegh

Holdkaptajn

Tlf: 60651598

tdthimmerland@gmail.com

Tommy Hvilsom
Tommy Hvilsom

Løjtnant gruppe 1

Tlf: 21968716

Team Østjylland
Ole Ingermann Nielsen
Ole Ingermann Nielsen

Styregruppeformand

Tlf: 40304243

oin@mail.dk

Svend Åge Jellesen
Svend Åge Jellesen

Sportschef, Kaptajn

Tlf: 24807045

jelle@mail.dk

Sydjylland & Fyn
John Graversgaard
John Graversgaard

Sportschef og træningsansvarlig

Tlf: 42646405

syd@tourdetaxa.com

Mark Lund Christiansen
Mark Lund Christiansen

Sponsoransvarlig

Team Sydsjælland & Øerne
Michael Seerup Jensen
Michael Seerup Jensen

Tlf: 53831804

seerup@tourdetaxa.com

Jannie Røngaard
Jannie Røngaard

Team Hovedstadsområdet
Kildemose - Mona Ahlsten
Kildemose - Mona Ahlsten

Styregruppeformand

Tlf: 23663775

mona@tourdetaxa.com

Liljeborg - Allan Hasemann
Liljeborg - Allan Hasemann

Holdkaptajn

Tlf: 40131228

hasemann@youmail.dk

Team Explore
Dan Volmar
Dan Volmar

Holdkaptajn

Tlf: 20648865

dan@tourdetaxa.com

Tour de Taxa's bestyrelse

Dan Volmar (formand) - tlf: 20648865 mail: dan@tourdetaxa.com

Ole Ingermann Nielsen - tlf: 40304243 mail: ole@tourdetaxa.com

John Graversgaard - tlf: 51179150 mail: syd@tourdetaxa.com

Michaelstig Jensen - tlf: 20478900 mail: michaelstig@tourdetaxa.com

Åge Nielsen - tlf: 41285534 mail: aage@tourdetaxa.com